Available Now – April 4

New Star Wars, Arkham Horror, and The Lord of the Rings Products Are Now Available


Take a look at the latest products from Fantasy Flight Games, now available at your local retailer or online through our webstore! 

General Grievous Starter Set

Travel back to the Clone Wars with the General Grievous Starter Set for Star Wars™: Destiny! With this starter set, you can take control of General Grievous and two terrifying Commando Droids as you take on the forces of the Old Republic! With twenty-four cards and nine dice, the General Grievous Starter Set contains everything you need to fulfill your destiny.

 General Grievous provides a discount to droid characters when you're building your team, and with his Power Action, you can reroll any number of your droid dice. The Commando Droids in turn synergize with other droid characters and supports, allowing you to activate an additional droid when you roll them in. Together, these three Red characters represent the power of the Separatist armies, and pose a potent threat to any opponent.

To further supplement these characters, the rest of the deck is dedicated to efficiency, with plenty of Red supports, events, and upgrades dedicated to pulverizing your enemies!

Pick up your copy of the General Grievous Starter Set (SWD14) at your local retailer today or online through our website here!

Obi-Wan Kenobi Starter Set

Travel back to the Clone Wars with the Obi-Wan-Kenobi Starter Set for Star Wars™: Destiny and take control of General Obi-Wan Kenobi and Duchess Satine Kryze in their fight against the Separatist Army. With twenty-four cards and nine dice, the Obi-Wan Kenobi Starter Set contains everything you need to take your first steps into Star Wars: Destiny!

The Obi-Wan Kenobi Starter Set sees an elite version of the famous Clone Wars General teaming up with Satine Kryze of Mandalore in a 24-card deck featuring Blue and Yellow cards. Obi-Wan Kenobi will be your primary damage dealer, with his melee damage boosted by his Power Action. You'll have plenty to look forward to here as well, with Blue cards that boost Obi-Wan's damage alongside upgrades and equipment that grant additional bonuses when you spot Jedi characters. 

Meanwhile, Satine takes a more supportive roll, helping you reroll one of your dice after you activate her. This starter set also offers Yellow events and upgrades that can grant you resources, help control the battle through dice manipulation, and provide additional bonuses when you spot a leader character!

Pick up your copy of the Obi-Wan Kenobi Starter Set (SWD15) at your local retailer today or online through our website here!

The Wages of Sin

The Wages of Sin is the second Mythos Pack in The Circle Undone cycle for Arkham Horror: The Card Game.

Following the events of The Secret Name, you have been forced to reconsider everything you thought you knew about life and death, sanity and madness. The mists that hang over Arkham strike more fear into you than ever before, and you must delve deeper into the city’s history of witchcraft and persecution if you wish to make sense of all you have seen. There have been reports of ghost sightings and strange activity in the woods the last few nights at Hangman’s Hill. You must journey here to learn more about the witches who once hid in Arkham’s past—witches who have since emerged from the shadows in pursuit of some unholy purpose.

When you step onto the hallowed ground of the graveyard, you may find yourself consumed by a feeling that the ghosts of the past are all around you, existing on some separate unseen plane. In The Wages of Sin, the locations that you investigate have two sides, one that exists in the realm you know and one that takes you to the spectral plane. As you plumb the secrets of Hangman's Hill, locations may flip to their Spectral side, confronting you with a new set of terrors from a second encounter deck. Will you be able to survive against the dead?

Pick up your copy of The Wages of Sin (AHC31) at your local retailer today or online through our website here!

Mount Gundabad

Mount Gundabad is the fifth Adventure Pack in the Ered Mithrin cycle for The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game.

The time has come. All your adventures across Wilderland have pointed you in one direction: toward Mount Gundabad and a confrontation with the terrible Dragon that roosts within. While few would openly rush into a battle with such a beast, one thing remains certain: Dagnir poses a threat to the whole of Wilderland and you must take on whatever risks are necessary to keep it safe.

Take the next step in your journey with Mount Gundabad Adventure Pack for The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game! With new player cards to diversify your decks and an entirely new adventure to challenge your skills, you have everything you need to turn your footsteps toward Mount Gundabad.

Pick up your copy of Mount Gundabad (MEC70) at your local retailer today or online through our website here!

Back to all news